财经日历

财经日历

财经日历

upwtriangle

财经日历

GMT+8 国家 事件 重要性 前值 预计值 实际值
01:00US美国贝克休斯美国石油钻机数749
03:30USCFTC美元投机净头寸$188K
03:30USCFTC原油投机净头寸374.5K
03:30EMUCFTC欧元投机净头寸€86.1K

财经日历

财经日历
GMT+8 国家 事件 重要性 前值 预计值 实际值
01:00US美国贝克休斯美国石油钻机数749
03:30USCFTC美元投机净头寸$188K
03:30USCFTC原油投机净头寸374.5K
03:30EMUCFTC欧元投机净头寸€86.1K
认识 AUSFOREX

认识 AUSFOREX

AUSFOREX于 2003 年成立……

upwtriangle

认识 AUSFOREX

认识 AUSFOREX

AUSFOREX 于 2003 年在澳大利亚墨尔本成立,于 2005 年获澳大利亚证券投资委员会(ASIC)认可并受其全面监管。为更好的服务全球市场,于 2015 年总部迁移至英国伦敦,获英国金融行为监管局(FCA)认可并受其全面监管。AUSFOREX 是全球领先的线上交易经纪商之一,竭诚为投资者、金融机构、银行及经纪商提供专业的线上交易服务。AUSFOREX 提供的外汇(Forex)及差价合约(CFDs)交易服务,让客户可以全天候 24 小时通过交易平台 MetaTrader 4 进入全球金融市场。

我们的成功是基于三个重要元素:严谨的规管监察、不断的技术革新及经验丰富的优秀团队。AUSFOREX 在严格的监管环境下运作,为客户及合作伙伴提供了高透明度且安全可靠的专业服务。

AUSFOREX 的优势

AUSFOREX 的优势

成立已十年之久的线上交易经纪商……

upwtriangle

AUSFOREX 的优势

AUSFOREX 的优势
  • 成立已十年之久的线上交易经纪商
  • 具竞争力的最低交易差价
  • 7*24 小时客户服务支持
  • 拥有英国金融行为执照(FCA)
  • 资金安全保障
  • 高交易杠杆比率
  • 交易平台设有电脑版、手机版、网页版

认识 AUSFOREX

认识 AUSFOREX

AUSFOREX 于 2003 年在澳大利亚墨尔本成立,于 2005 年获澳大利亚证券投资委员会(ASIC)认可并受其全面监管。为更好的服务全球市场,于 2015 年总部迁移至英国伦敦,获英国金融行为监管局(FCA)认可并受其全面监管。AUSFOREX 是全球领先的线上交易经纪商之一,竭诚为投资者、金融机构、银行及经纪商提供专业的线上交易服务。AUSFOREX 提供的外汇(Forex)及差价合约(CFDs)交易服务,让客户可以全天候 24 小时通过交易平台 MetaTrader 4 进入全球金融市场。

我们的成功是基于三个重要元素:严谨的规管监察、不断的技术革新及经验丰富的优秀团队。AUSFOREX 在严格的监管环境下运作,为客户及合作伙伴提供了高透明度且安全可靠的专业服务。

AUSFOREX 的优势

AUSFOREX 的优势
  • 成立已十年之久的线上交易经纪商
  • 具竞争力的最低交易差价
  • 7*24 小时客户服务支持
  • 拥有英国金融行为执照(FCA)
  • 资金安全保障
  • 高交易杠杆比率
  • 交易平台设有电脑版、手机版、网页版

保证金外汇交易可使实现巨大收益,但是同时也伴随着巨大风险而不适于所有的投资者。在决定交易外汇之前,您应该仔细考虑您的投资目标,经验水平和风险偏好。过去表现不代表未来结果,因其将随着市场波动而有所变化。可能情况是您将承受损失掉部分或者全部您的初始投资,因此您不应将您不可损失的资金进行投资。您应知晓与外汇交易相关的全部风险,如果您有任何疑问,请寻求独立金融顾问的建议。

本网站或者任何本网站之链接上的观点、新闻、研究、分析、价格或其他信息仅作为一般性的市场评论,不表示任何投资建议。AUSFOREX 不承担任何损失或者赔偿之责任,包括可能直接或者间接地由于使用或者依赖上述信息来源而发生的获利或者任何损失。

忽略
请注意, www.ausforex.com 不再支持 Internet Explorer 7、8、9版本。

我们建议升级到最新的 Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, or Firefox

如果您正在使用Internet Explorer 10或以上的版本,确保您 关掉“兼容性视图”

Register a Demo Account

Test drive our trading platform with a 30 day free trial

Register a Live Account

Get started.Open a Forex and CFD trading account with AUSFOREX now

Deposit Funds

Express way for deposit funds

Live Chat

Chat live with one of our 24 hour multilingual customer service team

Economic Calendar

Economic Calendar

Economic Calendar

upwtriangle

Economic Calendar

Economic Calendar
GMT Country Event Impact Previous Value Forecast Published Value
Global News

Global News

Global News

upwtriangle

Global News

Economic Calendar

Economic Calendar
GMT Country Event Impact Previous Forecast Published

Global News

About AUSFOREX

About AUSFOREX

AUSFOREX was founded in 2003 and has been fully authorised……

upwtriangle

About AUSFOREX

About AUSFOREX

Founded in 2003 in Melbourne, Australia, AUSFOREX has been authorized and regulated by Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) since 2005. To provide better global services, AUSFOREX moved its headquarter to London, UK in 2015. AUSFOREX is authorized and regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). AUSFOREX is a world leader in retail derivatives trading, offering online dealing services to private investors, institutions, banks and brokerages. Specialising in Foreign Exchange (Forex) and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), clients are given 24 hour access to the global financial markets through the trading platform - MetaTrader 4.

The success of AUSFOREX has been built on three key pillars of strength: Strong regulatory oversight, on-going technological innovation, and dedicated, experienced staff. Operating in a highly regulated environment engenders transparency and trust, offering our customers and partners enhanced peace of mind.

Advantages of AUSFOREX

Advantages of AUSFOREX

Online trading broker with a history of ten years……

upwtriangle

Advantages of AUSFOREX

Advantages of AUSFOREX
  • Online trading broker with a history of ten years
  • Competitive fixed dealing spreads
  • 24 hour customer support
  • Licenceed by FCA
  • Safe and secure funds
  • High trading leverage
  • Multi-platform option: Desktop, Mobile
Company News

Company News

Company News

upwtriangle

Company News

Company News

About AUSFOREX

About AUSFOREX

Founded in 2003 in Melbourne, Australia, AUSFOREX has been authorized and regulated by Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) since 2005. To provide better global services, AUSFOREX moved its headquarter to London, UK in 2015. AUSFOREX is authorized and regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). AUSFOREX is a world leader in retail derivatives trading, offering online dealing services to private investors, institutions, banks and brokerages. Specialising in Foreign Exchange (Forex) and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), clients are given 24 hour access to the global financial markets through the trading platform - MetaTrader 4.

The success of AUSFOREX has been built on three key pillars of strength: Strong regulatory oversight, on-going technological innovation, and dedicated, experienced staff. Operating in a highly regulated environment engenders transparency and trust, offering our customers and partners enhanced peace of mind.

Advantages of AUSFOREX

Advantages of AUSFOREX
  • Online trading broker with a history of ten years
  • Competitive fixed dealing spreads
  • 24 hour customer support
  • Licenceed by FCA
  • Safe and secure funds
  • High trading leverage
  • Multi-platform option: Desktop, Mobile

Company News

Company News

Trading foreign exchange on margin carries high potential rewards but also high potential risks that may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. Past performance is not indicative of future results, which can vary due to market volatility. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign exchange trading and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices or other information contained on this website or linked to from this website are provided as general market commentary and do not constitute investment advice. AUSFOREX does not accept liability for any loss or damage, including any loss or profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information.

lgnore
Please note that www.ausforex.com no longer supports Internet Explorer versions 7,8 or 9.

We recommend upgrading to the latest Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, or Firefox.

If you are using IE 10 or later, make sure you turn off "Compatibility View".